2015 Old Mill HOA Board/Officers/Committee Chairs

Thanks to all of the residents who attended the annual Old Mill homeowner’s meeting on Tuesday, March 17th! Old Mill HOA board members for 2015 were elected at the annual meeting. The seven board members are Kent Oubre, Richard Thompson, Shannon Hudson, Staci Manning, Rick Munch, Jody Lemoine, and Chris Walters. The new board held their first meeting tonight and elected the following officers and committee chairpersons:


Kent Oubre – President, Pool Committee

Shannon Hudson – Vice-President, Social Committee

Richard Thompson – Finance Committee

Rick Munch – Architectural Control Committee

Jody Lemoine – Maintenance Committee

Staci Manning – Clubhouse Committee

Chris Walters – Communications Committee


If you are interested in volunteering to serve on any of the Old Mill HOA committees listed above, please email social@oldmillhoa.com with your name, contact info and the name of the committee. Any help would be appreciated!!