Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Scott Padgett – President

Rick Munch – Vice President

Amy Turner  – Secretary

Board of Directors

Alberta Gauthier

Heather Lukse


Architectural Control Chair: Scott Padgett

Pool Chair: Scott Padgett

Social Chair: Amy Turner

Maintenance Chair: Rick Munch

Welcome Chair: Alberta Gauthier

Beautification Chair: Alberta Gauthier

Clubhouse Chair: Heather Lukse