Please click on the email for the person or committee you would like to contact.

Executive Officers

President- Derrick Guillory

Vice President- Rob Ray

Treasurer- Donna McCaffery

Secretary- Scott Padgett


Architectural Control – Chairman

Pool Maintenance –  Chairman Derrick Guillory

Social –

Welcome Committee – Alberta Gauthier

Maintenance Chairman — Scott Padgett

Clubhouse Chairman — Heather Lukse

All correspondence should be addressed to:

Old Mill HOA
12292 Sugar Mill Dr
Geismar, LA 70734