Contact

Please click on the email for the person or committee you would like to contact.

Executive Officers

President- Rob Ray  president@oldmillhoa.com

Vice President- Rick Munch  clubhouse@oldmillhoa.com

Treasurer- Richard Thompson   finance@oldmillhoa.com

Secretary- Stephanie Brown oldmillpool@oldmillhoa.com

Committees

Architectural Control – Chairman Damien Manning  architectural@oldmillhoa.com

Clubhouse/Pool Maintenance – Chairman Stephanie Brown  oldmillpool@oldmillhoa.com

Social – Tracy Mathis- DiBenedetto  social@oldmillhoa.com

Welcome Committee – Stephanie Brown  welcome@oldmillhoa.com

Maintenance Chairman Doug Pourciau  maintenance@oldmillhoa.com

Clubhouse Chairman Rick Munch clubhouse@oldmillhoa.com

All correspondence should be addressed to:

Old Mill HOA
12292 Sugar Mill Dr
Geismar, LA 70734