Contact

Please click on the email for the person or committee you would like to contact.

President - president@oldmillhoa.com

Vice-President – vicepresident@oldmillhoa.com

Pond Lot Owners Committee - pondlotowners@oldmillhoa.com

Clubhouse Committee – clubhouse@oldmillhoa.com
When reserving the clubhouse, please use email only for information or questions. Please do not visit the home of the volunteer who handles the scheduling. Thank you in advance for your understanding.

 Architectural Committee – architectural@oldmillhoa.com

 Maintenance Committee – maintenance@oldmillhoa.com

 Finance Committee – finance@oldmillhoa.com

 Social Committee – social@oldmillhoa.com

 Communications Committee – communications@oldmillhoa.com

 Volunteers for work days please send an e-mail to Maintenance and indicate what hours you would like to help.

All correspondence should be addressed to:

Old Mill HOA
12292 Sugar Mill Dr
Geismar, LA 70734