Contact

Please click on the email for the person or committee you would like to contact.

Executive Officers

President- Derrick Guillory  president@oldmillhoa.com

Vice President- Rob Ray vicepresident@oldmillhoa.com

Treasurer- Donna McCaffery    finance@oldmillhoa.com

Secretary- Scott Padgett  secretary@oldmillhoa.com

Committees

Architectural Control – Chairman Chris Chalmers  architectural@oldmillhoa.com

Pool Maintenance –  Chairman Derrick Guillory president@oldmillhoa.com

Social – Allison Mitchell  social@oldmillhoa.com

Welcome Committee – Alberta Gauthier  welcome@oldmillhoa.com

Maintenance Chairman — Scott Padgett  secretary@oldmillhoa.com

Clubhouse Chairman — Heather Lukse  clubhouse@oldmillhoa.com

All correspondence should be addressed to:

Old Mill HOA
12292 Sugar Mill Dr
Geismar, LA 70734